Contact Us



(Maximum characters: 500)
You have characters left.

Head Office

1/A, Canal Park, Gulberg II, Lahore, Pakistan

Phone: (+92) (42) 35711107-9

Email: info@itacec.org

Contact Person Name & Designation: Muhammad Asif Sultan, Director Operations

Branch Offices

Islamabad Office

Flat No. 204, Dossal Arcade, Jinah Avenue Blue Area Islamabad
Tel: (+92) (51) 2342250
Fax: (+92) (51) 9266548
Email: waqas@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Waqas Hameed Bajwa - Deputy Director Marketing & Partnerships

Muzaffargarh Office

Alrahim Avenue, Mohala Nasir Abad, Near District Jail, Muzafargarh
Tel: (+92) (66) 2427864
Email: shaukat.hussain@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Shaukat Hussain – District Manager
 

Chiniot Office

Pak Medical Complex, Upper Portion, Faisalabad Road, Chiniot
Mobile: (+92) 0321 5032481
Email: asim.khokhar@itacec.org
Name & Designation of Executive Officer:
Asim Khokhar - District Manager

Bahawalpur office

Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi (ITA)
Government Boys Cantt High School near Sardar Pulli, Bahawalpur
Tel: (+92) (062) 2200141
Email: farina.rizwan@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Farina Fayyaz - District Manager

Rahim Yar Khan Office

Govt. Comprehensive Boys School, Rahim Yar Khan.
Tel: (+92) (68) 5874223
Email: farhan.amir@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:

Farhan Amir District Manager

Karachi Office

Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi (ITA)
C-50, Dhoraji Colony, KDA Scheme no. 7, Karachi
Tel: (+92) (21) 34892225
(+92) (21) 34892226
Email: mumtaz.pirzada@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Mumtaz.Pirzada - Provincial Coordinator Sindh

Shikarpur Office

Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi (ITA)
Government Boys Primary School Railway Colony,
Opposite Railway Station Shikarpur
Tel: (+92) (071) 5804562
Email: imran.shah@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Imran Ali Shah - District Manager

Sukkur office

Bungalow # B/120, Street #2, Akhwat Nagar Society
Near Ghol Masjid Airport Road, Sukkur
Tel: (+92) (071) 5804562
Email: imran.shah@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Imran Ali Shah - District Manager

Peshawar Office

House No 22-D Old Bara Road University Town Peshawar
Tel: (+92) (091) 2601031
Email: afzal.shah@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Afzal Ahmad Shah - Provincial Coordinator

Quetta Office

532 D Jinnah Town, Quetta
Tel: (+92) (81) 2302057
Email: syed.tanzeem@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Syed Tanzeem - Provincial Coordinator