Contact Us



(Maximum characters: 500)
You have characters left.

Head Office

1/A, Canal Park, Gulberg II, Lahore, Pakistan

Phone: (+92) (42) 35711107-9

Email: info@itacec.org

Contact Person Name & Designation: Muhammad Asif Sultan, Director Operations

Branch Offices

Islamabad Office

Office No. 11,12,13, 3rd Floor Al Rehmat Plaza, Plot No. 34, G-11 Markaz, Islamabad

Tel: (+92) (51) 8748441
Email: waqas@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Waqas Hameed Bajwa - Deputy Director Marketing & Partnerships

Muzaffargarh Office

Alrahim Avenue, Mohala Nasir Abad, Near District Jail, Muzafargarh
Tel: (+92) (66) 2427864
Email: shaukat.hussain@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Shaukat Hussain – District Manager
 

Chiniot Office

Pak Medical Complex, Upper Portion, Faisalabad Road, Chiniot
Mobile: (+92) 0321 5032481
Email: asim.khokhar@itacec.org
Name & Designation of Executive Officer:
Asim Khokhar - District Manager

Bahawalpur office

Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi (ITA)
Rehan Filling Station, Near Baghdad Station Main Hasilpur Road, Bahawalpur
Tel: (+92) (062) 2281219
Email: muhammad.arshad@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Muhammad Arshad - District Program Manager

Rahim Yar Khan Office

Essa Khail House No. 3, Niazi Colony Rahim Yar Khan
Tel: (+92) (68) 5956260
Email: arshad.abbas@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:

Syed Arshad Abbas - District Program Manager

Karachi Office

Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi (ITA)
404, 4th Floor, Ibrahim Trade Centre, Adjacent Parsa, Towers, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi
Tel: (+92) (21) 34322230
(+92) (21) 34322231
Email: mumtaz.pirzada@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Mumtaz.Pirzada - Provincial Coordinator Sindh

Peshawar Office

E65 Park Road University Town, Peshawar
Tel: (+92) (091) 5700984
Email: afzal.shah@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Afzal Ahmad Shah - Provincial Coordinator

Sukkur office

Bungalow # B/120, Street #2, Akhwat Nagar Society
Near Ghol Masjid Airport Road, Sukkur
Tel: (+92) (071) 5804562
Email: imran.shah@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Imran Ali Shah - District Manager

Mardan Office

House No. 2 Near Zia Book Agency, Jami Street Neasta Road Bajligher, Mardan
Tel: (+92) 333-9852676
Email: amjad.khan@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Muhammad Amjad  - District Manager 

Quetta Office

532 D Jinnah Town, Quetta
Tel: (+92) (81) 2302057
Email: syed.tanzeem@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Syed Tanzeem - Provincial Coordinator

Dera Ismail Khan Office

Zahiq Qureshi house Shoaib Faqir Abad street behind AES Technical college,
Opposite kotli Imam
Tel: (+92) 335-7264572
Email: banaras.khan@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Banaras Khan  - District Manager