Contact Us



(Maximum characters: 500)
You have characters left.

Head Office

1/A, Canal Park, Gulberg II, Lahore, Pakistan

Phone: (+92) (42) 35711107-9

Email: info@itacec.org

Contact Person Name & Designation: Muhammad Asif Sultan, Director Operations

Branch Offices

Islamabad Office

Office No. 11,12,13, 3rd Floor Al Rehmat Plaza, Plot No. 34, G-11 Markaz, Islamabad

Tel: (+92) (51) 8748441
Email: waqas@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Waqas Hameed Bajwa - Deputy Director Marketing & Partnerships

Muzaffargarh Office

House Dr. M Ali, Mohala Pipalwala, Near Yaadgar Club, Muzaffargarh
Tel: (+92) (66) 2427864
Email: shaukat.hussain@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Shaukat Hussain – District Program Manager
 

Chiniot Office

Pak Medical Complex, Upper Portion, Faisalabad Road, Chiniot
Mobile: (+92) 0321 5032481
Email: asim.khokhar@itacec.org
Name & Designation of Executive Officer:
Asim Khokhar - District Manager

Bahawalpur office

Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi (ITA)
Rehan Filling Station, Near Baghdad Station Main Hasilpur Road, Bahawalpur
Tel: (+92) (062) 2281219
Email: zubeda.parveen@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Zubaida Parveen - District Program Manager

Rahim Yar Khan Office

Essa Khail House No. 3, Niazi Colony Rahim Yar Khan
Tel: (+92) (68) 5956260
Email: farhan.amir@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:

Farhan - District Program Manager

Karachi Office

Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi (ITA)
404, 4th Floor, Ibrahim Trade Centre, Adjacent Parsa, Towers, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi
Tel: (+92) (21) 3412081189
Email: muhammad.faisal@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Sehrish Farooq - Regional Finance Officer

Quetta Office

532 D Jinnah Town, Quetta
Tel: (+92) (81) 2302057
Mobile: (+92) 333-5369593
Email: syed.tanzeem@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Syed Tanzeem - Provincial Coordinator

Sukkur office

Govt. Girls PPC School, Infront of GPO Office, Sukkur
Tel: (+92) (071) 5804562
Email: imran.shah@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Imran Ali Shah - District Manager

Mardan Office

Tel: (+92) 300-9050781
Email: shakeel.ahmad@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Shakeel Ahmad  - District Manager 

Quetta Office

532 D Jinnah Town, Quetta
Tel: (+92) (81) 2302057
Mobile: (+92) 333-5369593
Email: tanziiim@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Syed Tanzeem - Provincial Coordinator