Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi

Idara E Taleem o Aagahi
Careers

Contact

Useful Information

Contact Person Name & Designation:
Muhammad Asif Sultan, Director Operations

Head Office

Address​

1/A, Canal Park, Gulberg II, Lahore, Pakistan

Work Hours

Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm

Phone Numbers

(+92) (42) 35711107-9

Get In Touch With Us!

Branch Offices

Islamabad

Islamabad Office

Office No. M4, Mazzanine Floor, Plot No. 47-West, Dossal Arcade, Jinnah avenue, Blue Area, Islamabad
Tel: (+92) (51) 8748441
Email: waqas@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Waqas Hameed Bajwa - Deputy Director Marketing & Partnerships

Karachi

Karachi Office

Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi (ITA) 203, 2nd Floor, Ibrahim Trade Tower, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi.
Tel: (+92) (21) 34322230-31
Email: sehrish.farooq@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Sehrish Farooq - Provincial Manager

Muzaffargarh Office

Zakariya Colony, Gondal Street, Near Fazal Mill Muzaffargarh
Tel:(+92) 0314 6017664
Email: shaukat.hussain@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Shaukat Hussain – District Program Manage

Bahawalpur

Bahawalpur Office

Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi (ITA) Rehan Filling Station, Near Baghdad Station Main Hasilpur Road, Bahawalpur
Tel: (+92) (062) 2281219
Email: zubeda.parveen@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Zubeda Parveen - District Program Manager

Rahim Yar Khan Office

Essa Khail House No. 3, Niazi Colony Rahim Yar Khan
Tel: (+92) (42) 35711107-9
Email: info@itacec.org

Chiniot Office

Pak Medical Complex, Upper Portion, Faisalabad Road, Chiniot
Tel:(+92) (321) 4198689
Email: fatima.jaffar@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Fatima Jaffar - Project Coordinaor

Sukkur

Sukkur Office

Govt. Girls PPC School, Infront of GPO Office, Sukkur
Tel: (+92) (300) 223333
Email: imran.shah@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Imran Ali Shah - District Manager

Madran

Mardan Office

Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi (ITA) H# 67, St#4, Sector C, Gulberg Model Town, Mardan
Tel: (+92) 300-9050781
Email: shakeel.ahmad@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation: Shakeel Ahmad - District Manager

Okara

Okara Office

Main Road Near Ali Trust Eye Hospital Khan colony Faisalabad Road, Okara
Tel: (+92) 300-8524432
Email: waqas@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Waqas Hameed Bajwa - Deputy Director Marketing & Partnerships

Toba Tek Singh

Toba Tek Singh Office

A One Revenue Colony Opposite Housing Scheme 2, Toba Tek Singh
Tel: (+92) 300-8524432
Email: waqas@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Waqas Hameed Bajwa - Deputy Director Marketing & Partnerships